Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Oberösterreich

Landesteam

 

Daniel Zindanci

   Daniel Zindanci

    Landesvorsitzender
  daniel.zindanci@aks.at
    +43699 19 46 51 10

Dominique Forstner

   Dominique Forstner

   Landesgeschäftsführerin
    dominique.forstner@aks.at
       +43699 11 03 34 69

Romina Lehki

      Romina Lehki

       Frauen*sprecherin
        romina.lehki@aks.at
        +43681 20 13 06 94

 Marlene Kohlberger

   Marlene Kohlberger

   Layout und Ortsgruppen
    marlene.kohlberger@aks.at
        +43 664 914 75 30

Matthias Schmid

   Matthias Schmid

   „Kritisch“ – Redaktion
    matthias.schmid@aks.at
        +43650 21 01 028

Ansprechpersonen unserer Ortsgruppen

Ortsgruppe Linz

Laura Ditzer
ditzer.lala@gmx.at
+43 681 201 30 694

Ortsgruppe Wels

Karoline Harrer
karo.harrer12@gmail.com
+43 660 555 15 54

Ortsgruppe Rohrbach

Sebastian Lang
lang863@gmail.com
+4367682523987

Ortsgruppe Freistadt

Matthias Schmid
matthias.schmid@aks.at
+43650 21 01 028

Ortsgruppe Schärding

David Stockinger
david.stockinger@aks.at
+43 650 232 80 74

Ortsgruppe Bad Ischl

Flora Elshuber
flora@elshuber.at
+436506734126