Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Oberösterreich

Landesteam

 

   Daniel Zindanci

    Landesvorsitzender
  daniel.zindanci@aks.at
    +43699 19 46 51 10

   Jasmina Zukan

   Landesgeschäftsführerin
    jasmina.zukan@aks.at
 +43660 1892300

      Romina Lehki

       Frauen*sprecherin
        romina.lehki@aks.at
        +43681 20 13 06 94

 

   Sebastian Lang

    Social Media
    sebastian.lang@aks.at
        +43 676 82523987

   Corinna Denk

   Pressesprecherin
    corinna.denk@aks.at
        +43676 7570244

Ansprechpersonen unserer Ortsgruppen

Ortsgruppe Linz

Lisa Paschinger
lisa.paschinger@aks.at

Ortsgruppe Wels

Karoline Harrer
karo.harrer12@gmail.com

Ortsgruppe Rohrbach

Sebastian Lang
sebastian.lang@aks.at

Ortsgruppe Freistadt

Matthias Schmid
matthias.schmid@aks.at

Ortsgruppe Schärding

David Stockinger
david.stockinger@aks.at

Ortsgruppe Bad Ischl

Flora Elshuber
flora@elshuber.at