Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Oberösterreich

Landesteam

Katharina Weissenböck

      Katharina Weissenböck

Landesvorsitzende
katharina.weissenboeck@web.de
+43699 19 46 51 10

Jasmina Zukan

Landesgeschäftsführerin
jasmina.zukan@aks.at
+43660 189230

 

Chloé Grims

Frauen*sprecherin
chloe.grims@aks.at
+43681 20 13 06 94

 

   Lukas Köppl-Haslinger

    Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    lukas.haslinger@aks.at
        +43676 4780527

 

Ansprechpersonen unserer Ortsgruppen

Ortsgruppe Linz

Linda Mayer
linda.mayer@aks.at

Ortsgruppe Wels

Karoline Harrer
karo.harrer12@gmail.com

Ortsgruppe Rohrbach

Sebastian Lang
sebastian.lang@aks.at

Ortsgruppe Freistadt

Matthias Schmid
matthias.schmid@aks.at

Ortsgruppe Bad Ischl

Flora Elshuber
flora@elshuber.at